»
 > Search
 > FAQ
» Stats
Members: 14,240
Threads: 63,923
Welcome to our newest member, Hubby20

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 01-30-2009, 09:11 PM   #1 (permalink)

Default Anyone willing to help a new hunter in UT?

Hello!
i am a new hunter. Although i'm still learning i absolutely love the sport! i was hoping to maybe put in for the rifle deer hunt this year, but my "partner" has abandoned me!
i thought perhaps i would put out a plea for help! is there anyone out there that would be willing to show me what it's like to get your first deer?
Thanks,
Stephanie
stephanie is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 01-30-2009, 09:20 PM   #2 (permalink)

Default Re: Anyone willing to help a new hunter in UT?

Welcome to the forum. Good luck with a hunting partner, It might help if you post up age, area your in and some of your interests. Once again, good luck. Al.
Al Hansen is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 01-30-2009, 09:22 PM   #3 (permalink)

If you have two or three General Season points then I will let you put in with me and maybe even purchase your tag for you. Of course it also depends on if you want to hunt Southern this year?

Also if I acted like a goofball then would you ever point your rifle at me?

On a serious note welcome to the forum. Did you go hunting last year?
Advertisement

Old 01-30-2009, 09:32 PM   #4 (permalink)